References


Briana Carrigg

Jessica Pappathan, Executive Director, Newburyport Art Association

978-465-8769 & jpappathan@gmail.com

Drika Overton, Executive Director, The Dance Hall

603-661-7510 & drika@thedancehallkittery.org

Christine Hounsell, Former Executive Director, Sole City Dance

603-750-7777 & christine@solecityance.org


Caitlin Delaney

Diane Bessey, Director, Monarch School of New England

(603) 332-2848 & dbessey@monarchschoolne.org

Chris Brownawell, Director, Farnsworth Art Museum

(207) 596-6457 & cbrownawell@farnsworthmuseum.org

Kristen Lamb, Executive Director, Center for Wildlife

207-361-1400 & kristen@centerforwildlife.org


Kelly Delekta

Drika Overton, Executive Director, The Dance Hall

603.661.7510 & drika@thedancehallkittery.org

 

Judy Pinkham, Director of Development, Portsmouth Music and Arts Center

603-431-4278 & judy@pmaconline.org

Liz Smith, Finance and Operations Director, The Dance Complex

617.547.9363 ext. 13 & liz@dancecomplex.org